FLOWERS BY CAROLE OF WESTBURY

(516) 333-0500


~~ Your Satisfaction Is Always Our Main Concern! Serving All Of Nassau County ~ Order flowers online 24/7 from our website! ~~
347 Post Avenue Westbury, NY 11590   Local: (516) 333-0500
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY CAROLE OF WESTBURY
Local Westbury, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were lovely
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a great experience with this flower shop. They delivered the flowers right away and they were exactly what I asked for. Sometimes when you order flowers online you don't get what you see in the pictures. These flowers were exactly as they were presented on their website.
Micki's Reply:
Date: Aug 02, 2017, 6:58 am

We are so pleased you were happy with the flowers sent on your behalf and thank you for your business and kind review! We hope next time your flower order will be for a happy occasion.
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great selection, easy ordering very satisfied.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I know when I purchase my flowers at Carole's they will beautiful. The quality is by far the best
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Attention to detail and quality product
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing and great delivery service!
Micki's Reply:
Date: Apr 14, 2017, 8:10 am

Thank you! We are so happy you loved the flowers!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Another beautiful arrangement! :)
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Loved the colors and aroma!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Delivered in the morning to be appreciated from that moment on. Thank you
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful, thank you
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

5 for excellent delivery service. 3 for arrangement. The pink carnations clashed with the yellow lilies and yellow fillers and white roses and purple irises. I would not trust this florist to design a pretty bouquet.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2017, 7:47 am

Sorry you felt that the colors clashed. The sender picked Floral Freshness which is a design offered on our website and we made your arrangement as it was shown which included pink carns & yellow lilies.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement that was sent to my Aunt Mary made her day. I ordered a colorful arrangement and left it up to your designer to work their magic. I want to say thank you for doing just that.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again - a spectacular arrangement of fresh and beautiful flowers - thank you!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arangement. My wife absolutely loved them.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Initial order had problems. To your credit you fixed with a subsequent delivery.
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous!!!! Not only they were beautifully arranged, but they were fresh & they still produce aroma after a few days :)
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for acting fast and giving us a beautiful arrangement. Very good job and very beautiful flowers.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter-in-law loved the arrangement. It was beautiful and the flowers were her favorite colors.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I left the choice of arrangement to Carole of Westbury. It was beautiful. They were my daughter-in-law's favorite colors. She loved the flowers. Service was first class.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were magnificent! And for the price, a much better value than other shops/services. Received a call from delivery person who was at my door (no one home); instructions had been given for that case with my order.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers are always beautiful and service first class.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is my first time using this service and I'm very happy and satisfied with them. The flowers were for a funeral and they were very beautiful.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you. The flowers are beautiful as "ALWAYS"!!!!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous and just what my Mom needed. This is the second purchase I have made with your company and both times have been extremely satisfied.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I'm very happy with Carol so I've been using them for three years what will my contacts and experiences been positive ones
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the second time I've sent flowers through this website and I'm very happy with the service, even though I messed up with the address they still made it possible so two thumbs up.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your prompt response, it was greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Totally satisfied, very happy with service
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am extremely pleased with my recent purchase from Flowers by Carole of Westbury. Great looking fresh flowers and excellent delivery service. I highly recommend !!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is the second time I have ordered flowers to be delivered as a gift and I have been so very pleased with the service and product!!
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always fast and quality service. Delivered on time and as described!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Once again. Thank you for an AMAZING BEAUTIFUL flower arrangement!!!!
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had a call from the recipient of flowers I ordered through Flowers By Carole. She lives in Old Westbury - not too far from your store. She said that the flowers were so very beautiful - and that she would be using your flower shop for any floral needs in the future. Many thanks!
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased. Flower arrangement was exactly as depicted in the photo. Very fresh, most still lasting 10 days later.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2015, 2:53 pm

Thank you, we are happy that you are pleased & hope we can be of service again. Bill
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

It is rare that what was delivered matches the beauty and quality of what was ordered. FbC did it, and my wife was delighted. Very happy!
Date: Oct 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We were so pleased with the beautiful flowers and outstanding customer service that we received from your shop. I always used your store whenever I ordered flowers for someone on Long Island. Now you have made me aware that I can order from your website for any place in the country as you have affiliates that you will contact. I was so glad to hear that because if they do business the same way, I am sure to be satisfied!
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The on line ordering process was simple, but I greatly appreciated the personal phone contact which was very pleasant and extremely helpful. The recipient of the flowers was very impressed by their quality. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL. Just like the other arrangements I have received. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL. Just like the other arrangements I have received. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL. Just like the other arrangements I have received. Thank you.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

BEAUTIFUL. Just like the other arrangements I have received. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Micki's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2015, 8:33 am

Hi Mery! We are thrilled that you were happy with your flowers! It was our pleasure to design a gift for you!
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I think you should have a way to track your delivery on your website. Your delivery person arrived when I was not home and left it at the office. Had we not called you, we would not have known and the flowers would have withered in the office all weekend. At the least, you should call and inform people when the delivery is made other than to the actual place of delivery.
Bill's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2015, 9:52 am

Sorry there was any confusion. The sender wanted the delivery made as quickly as possible & was advised that if you were not home it would be left at the office. We did call the phone number we were given for you by the sender, but there was no answer & it was not setup to leave a message.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have received 3 BEAUTIFUL flower arrangements and a very nice fruit basket. I would not hesitate to order or refer this florist to any of my friends. Thank you for a great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were fine. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

This time was perfect but I have used you for years and last time I sent flowers to my Mom in Ireland you used a florist in Collooney which is where I am from. It is a very small town and the flowers were terrible. You used to use Feehily's in Sligo which are very professional and have excellent standards. I called them directly for Mothers Day which is in March in Ireland and my Mom was delighted, I spoke with a lovely lady who got me what I wanted plus a lovely surprise. I love Carole of Westbury and will continue to give you my business domestically.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Taotally stisfied.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome job
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Totally satisfied
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

This wa the third time using Flowers by Carole and for the third time, I was not disappointed. In fact, both myself and the receiver of the flowers were 110% pleased. Beautiful arrangements , beautiful, fresh and long lasting flowers. I will continue to use Carole's. Thank you.
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

This was the third time using Flowers by Carole and for the third time, I was not disappointed. In fact, both myself and the receiver of the flowers were 110% pleased. Beautiful arrangements , beautiful, fresh and long lasting flowers. I will continue to use Carole's. Thank you.
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is spectacular! I love the colors and the basket and the beautiful flowers. I gave a 4/5 because the gerbera daisies that didn't have a straw around them have flopped and wilted before the rest of the arrangement, and they are the stars! Don't worry about it, just for future reference. We love your flower shop and the great arrangements we get from you for all occasions.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

They were beautiful and lasted a very long time! Thanks very much. :-)
Date: Sep 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Completely satisfied. Excellent service.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I placed an orderat 8AM, the flowers were delivered before 10AM the same day. As usual, Flowers by Carole sent a magnificent arrangement and included all that I requested. Thank you for making my daughter's birthday a special day!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I have bought flowers in person at the Shop, and now twice through the website. The Service in all respects has been magnificent, with remarkably beautiful selections of complementary Flowers, drop-of-a-hat Delivery, and as the Flowers are so fresh, the Bouquets' liveliness and freshness is long-lasting. Bravo!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother loved your flowers, which were delivered on time. Thank you. I will definitely use you again.
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is gorgeous with many different flowers. The flowers were delivered on time and the delivery person was very courteous. I would order flowers from them again for any occasion.
Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast, professional service. Quality of arrangement exceeded my expectations. Recipient told me it was one of the nicest arrangements he had received. In anticipation of a snow storm, Flowers by Carole phoned me to ask if they could deliver a day earlier! (Who else would have taken the time to do this?!)
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am the Director of the Westbury Senior Center and I have worked with Bill and Micki for years. Flowers by Carole has ALWAYS been supportive and very generous to the seniors of Westbury. Their flowers are consistently fresh and vibrant. I recently received a bouquet from my staff from Flowers and, a week and half later, the flowers are still beautiful!! Thank you!! Thank you!! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have worked with Bill and Micki for many years. They always go out of their way to accommodate any request. The flowers are always exquisite and very fresh. I recently received an absolutely gorgeous bouquet from Flowers by Carole from my staff. It is magnificent!! Many thanks!!
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Dear Mickie, On behalf of the Sparacino family, I want to express our sincere gratitude for the exquisite floral arrangements you provided for my Mother’s funeral. It was a great comfort to be able to place ourselves in your care. Your dedicated professional attention to our requests, made us feel as if each arrangement had our own personal signature on it. Thanks you again for helping us honor my Mother’s life with such beauty and grace. Sincerely, Roseann Sparacino
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and vibrant.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and vibrant.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My company has been doing business with Flowers by Carole for many years now. This Holiday season we had them send out over 100 gift baskets to our clients. The baskets were beautiful and we have been getting calls and E Mails from our clients saying how much they enjoyed them. The staff is very easy and accommodating to work with and I would highly recommend them for any floral need one would have.Thank you Bill, Micki, Kathy and Mark for always a job well done!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

One of the most beautiful arrangements....I was proud to have my name attached...
Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Superb service, as always!
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have used Carol's many times and have told my son in Georgia to use you when sending me flowers and he has done so manytimes. Continue to send beautiful flowers to all.
Date: Jun 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did a great job, with flowers for my mother's wake., l would use them again
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I am always thrilled to receive arrangements from Carole of Westbury. They are always lovely!!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

you are the best,im so happy great service thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother is still raving about the Easter bouquet I sent her. Many of the flowers are still fresh and she thought they were beautiful. BTW, I don't usually appreciate email reminders, but I hadn't remembered I had sent her Easter flowers the previous year. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

hi to all i wanted to thank you for your great service keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

excellent service,keep up the good work,im happy.
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

hi everyone ,i can tell you that im very pleased with the excellent job you guys have been doing my friend and i are very happy keep up the good work ,and i will continue buying flowers from you,thanks so much for putting a nice smile in my friend face.
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Gorgeous arrangement and impeccable service as always! For us out-of-towners, Flowers by Carole of Westbury is the gold standard for florists everywhere (and I have a florist and floral wholesaler in my family, so I should know!)
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The recipient of the arrangement (my mom) siad the arrangement was absolutely spectacular...she loved it. I am a repeat customer and will continue using Carole of Westbury for both general and special purpose occassions. Job very well done. Thank you.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent handling at great prices.
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

You always do a great job of creating beautiful arrangements AND getting them there when requested! Thank you :)
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Called Flowers by Carole before they even opened and needed a bouquet delivered ASAP. Not only did they accomodate, the arrangement was beatiful. Thanks so much for saving someone of disappointment and make their birthday a blooming one. There are not many places that would be so accomating and pleasureable.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My niece loved the flowers I sent her. They arrived on time and looked just as beautiful as their picture on your website! Her thank you said that looking at the flowers reminded her that I was there in spirit even though I couldn't make it in person.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very beautiful arrangement. exactly what my daughter ordered as I describe it to her over the phone. Thank goodness I was ready when the delivery came, as it was before 9am!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks for the on time delivery
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I am most grateful for your excellent service. The website was quick and easy to use, and the flowers I ordered were delivered right on time. Most importantly, according to the recipients, it was the most beautiful bouquet they'd ever seen, and it lasted for many days. I didn't see the flowers myself, but the heart-warming praise and thanks they elicited were evidence enough. Thank you, Carole of Westbury -- I thoroughly recommend you.
Flower Delivery To Westbury, NY
See Delivery Areas